Picture-16311.jpg
Picture-16311
aussie
Picture-1731.jpg
Picture-1731
aussie
Picture-16911.jpg
Picture-16911
aussie
Picture-17111.jpg
Picture-17111
aussie


2004 Archive
  Trek 09 
Four Aussies & One American
61 0
no comments
Fri Mar 26, 2004 6:26am
by aussie
View last photo posted
  Trek 12 
62 0
no comments
Mon Mar 22, 2004 2:37am
by muppie
View last photo posted
  Trek 21 
The Australian High Commission Group
72 0
no comments
Sun Jul 11, 2004 8:42pm
by stormy
View last photo posted
  Trek 20 
99 1
Thu Jun 17, 2004 6:32am
by aussie
View last comment posted
Sun Jul 4, 2004 10:38pm
by muppie
View last photo posted
  Trek 23 
Team Kokoda - Cadets
65 0
no comments
Sun Jul 11, 2004 9:51pm
by stormy
View last photo posted
  Trek 19 
The Emirates Pilots
105 2
Tue May 25, 2004 1:18am
by Talitha
View last comment posted
Thu May 27, 2004 8:01am
by aussie
View last photo posted
  Trek 18 
The Patterson Trek
160 0
no comments
Sun May 23, 2004 12:56am
by aussie
View last photo posted
  Trek 16 
Holders of our Trek Endurance Record
7 0
no comments
Wed Apr 28, 2004 4:33pm
by aussie
View last photo posted
  Trek 14 
The Dawn Service at the Bomana Cemetery
18 0
no comments
Sun Apr 25, 2004 8:30pm
by muppie
View last photo posted
  Trek 13 
4 aussie union footy mates take to the trail from Sydney
49 0
no comments
Sat Apr 17, 2004 10:10pm
by aussie
View last photo posted
  Trek 24 
Hammond sisters started this trek
87 0
no comments
Fri Jul 23, 2004 4:37pm
by aussie
View last photo posted
  Trek 17 
The Hoi Village Incident Trek
192 0
no comments
Fri Jul 23, 2004 6:20am
by muppie
View last photo posted
  Trek 14 
252 0
no comments
Fri Apr 23, 2004 4:33pm
by muppie
View last photo posted
  Trek 11 
100 1
Thu Jan 12, 2006 10:44pm
by Jossgod
View last comment posted
Thu Mar 18, 2004 9:40am
by muppie
View last photo posted
  Trek 15 
95 1
Sat May 1, 2004 4:51am
by sas
View last comment posted
Tue Apr 27, 2004 4:58pm
by aussie
View last photo posted
  Trek 10 
Three Japanese Trekkers, our very first!
77 0
no comments
Tue Mar 16, 2004 6:16am
by aussie
View last photo posted
  Trek 22 
The Polleys Family
177 0
no comments
Thu Jul 8, 2004 10:26pm
by stormy
View last photo posted
2004 Trek Archive
  Trek 25 
138 0
no comments
Tue Jul 13, 2004 6:36pm
by stormy
View last photo posted
  Trek 26 
Oil Search Director Fraser Ainsworth's Trek
234 0
no comments
Mon Jul 26, 2004 10:13pm
by stormy
View last photo posted
  Trek 27 
9 Day 8 Night Trek 18th July - 26th July 2004
378 1
Tue Aug 24, 2004 6:12am
by graham.h
View last comment posted
Wed Jul 28, 2004 10:59pm
by stormy
View last photo posted
  Trek 28 
133 0
no comments
Tue Aug 3, 2004 1:15am
by stormy
View last photo posted
  Trek 43 
Veselugo to Ua'Ule Creek Return 7 & 8th Dec' 2004
5 0
no comments
Sat Dec 11, 2004 2:40am
by aussie
View last photo posted
  Trek 31 
144 0
no comments
Mon Nov 13, 2006 8:08pm
by aussie
View last photo posted
  Trek 32 
3 trekkers headed off with 1 Guide Justus & Ross
65 0
no comments
Tue Sep 7, 2004 2:16am
by stormy
View last photo posted
  Trek 34 
6 0
no comments
Fri Sep 10, 2004 8:52am
by aussie
View last photo posted
  Trek 36 
POMIS - Port Moresby International School trek
42 0
no comments
Mon Sep 27, 2004 2:27am
by Alison Anis
View last photo posted
  Trek 35 
240 0
no comments
Sun Oct 10, 2004 6:45am
by aussie
View last photo posted
  Trek 39 
69 0
no comments
Mon Oct 4, 2004 1:33am
by stormy
View last photo posted
  Trek 41 
Fast Trek - 6 Day 5 Nights
84 0
no comments
Wed Oct 20, 2004 9:08pm
by Alison Anis
View last photo posted
  Trek 42 
Rugby Union Footballers & Professional Cyclists
100 0
no comments
Mon Nov 1, 2004 7:19pm
by Alison Anis
View last photo posted
  Trek 29 
9 Day 8 Night Trek - 11 August - 19 August 2004
120 0
no comments
Thu Aug 19, 2004 10:45pm
by stormy
View last photo posted
  Trek 30 
Megan Noble, Brett Wilson, Andrew Luedecke, Leigh Spencer, John McNamara, Brett Hamill, Paul Davis
118 0
no comments
Thu Aug 26, 2004 11:25pm
by Alison Anis
View last photo posted
  Trek 32 
Yasushi Tobita, Saito Takashi, Doune Akiko,Takeda Hobgaky,Okada Genzaro,Takahashi Masayosh,Matsuyama Shotara,Nakabayashi Shuta,Kito Tadashi,Hihohara Yusuke,Murakaui Yota,Okada Takeshi,Lisui Mariko,Akizono Tceiichi
112 0
no comments
Thu Sep 2, 2004 2:07am
by stormy
View last photo posted
  Trek 40 
Terry Morris; Alan Whelan; Anthony Gleeson; David Dietrich; Peter & Simon Plummer; Hayden Borley; Kim Radok; Lindsay Iliff; Scott Harvey; Michael Tarrant; Cameron Bain; Anthony Sparkes; Ross Davies Ryan Cullen
88 0
no comments
Mon Oct 4, 2004 2:22am
by stormy
View last photo posted
  Trek 37 
36 friends from Kangaroobie, Princeton, Victoria
233 0
no comments
Sun Jan 30, 2005 8:42pm
by Jessie Garap
View last photo posted

DSC00790.jpg
Matthew Tink made it home, well done!
aussie
P1010015.jpg
Tim & Granger Narara, Tim Mayman, Garrie Don, Mike O'Byrne, Andy Griers
muppie
Resize_of_IMGP0030.jpg
Ladies dancing at the Hiri Moale Show
Alison Anis
CIMG1547.JPG
Anzac Day 2004 - Kokoda Guides & Porters
muppie

CIMG0765.jpg
CIMG0765
stormy
CIMG0768.JPG
CIMG0768
stormy
P1010257.jpg
P1010257
stormy
P1020307.JPG
P1020307
stormy


Powered by: PhotoPost PHP 4.8
Copyright 2004 All Enthusiast, Inc.


[ Kokoda Trek Main Site - Kokoda Photo Gallery - Kokoda Forums - Kokoda Trek Booking - Contact Us ]