IMG_0995.jpg
Its celebration time - Gateway Hotel
aussie
IMG_0994.jpg
Kokoda Trekking Porters & Guides
aussie
IMG_0992.jpg
Some of the 3779 gravesites at the Bomana War Cemetery
aussie
IMG_0991.jpg
Bomana War Cemetery
aussie


Trek 09 
Four Aussies & One American
61 0
no comments
Fri Mar 26, 2004 6:26am
by aussie
View last photo posted
  Trek 09 
13 0
no comments
Sat Mar 6, 2004 7:15am
by muppie
View last photo posted
Trek 12 
62 0
no comments
Mon Mar 22, 2004 2:37am
by muppie
View last photo posted
Trek 21 
The Australian High Commission Group
72 0
no comments
Sun Jul 11, 2004 8:42pm
by stormy
View last photo posted
  Trek 21 
Training Session around Sogeri
15 0
no comments
Thu Jul 8, 2004 6:20pm
by stormy
View last photo posted
Trek 20 
99 1
Thu Jun 17, 2004 6:32am
by aussie
View last comment posted
Sun Jul 4, 2004 10:38pm
by muppie
View last photo posted
Trek 23 
Team Kokoda - Cadets
65 0
no comments
Sun Jul 11, 2004 9:51pm
by stormy
View last photo posted
Trek 19 
The Emirates Pilots
105 2
Tue May 25, 2004 1:18am
by Talitha
View last comment posted
Thu May 27, 2004 8:01am
by aussie
View last photo posted
  Trek 19 
Trail Photographs taken by our porters & guide
45 1
Tue May 25, 2004 1:10am
by Talitha
View last comment posted
Mon May 24, 2004 6:44am
by aussie
View last photo posted
  Trek 19 
Traditional Mumu and a beautiful feast!
34 0
no comments
Thu May 27, 2004 8:01am
by aussie
View last photo posted
  Trek 19 
Day of departure from PNG
20 0
no comments
Thu May 27, 2004 7:35am
by aussie
View last photo posted
Trek 18 
The Patterson Trek
160 0
no comments
Sun May 23, 2004 12:56am
by aussie
View last photo posted
  Trek 18 
Various photographs taken before heading out on the Kokoda Trail
13 0
no comments
Sun May 16, 2004 7:13am
by aussie
View last photo posted
  Trek 18 
113 0
no comments
Sun May 23, 2004 12:56am
by aussie
View last photo posted
  Trek 18 
Pizza & Ice-Cream the order of the night!
34 0
no comments
Sun May 23, 2004 12:52am
by aussie
View last photo posted
Trek 16 
Holders of our Trek Endurance Record
7 0
no comments
Wed Apr 28, 2004 4:33pm
by aussie
View last photo posted
Trek 14 
The Dawn Service at the Bomana Cemetery
18 0
no comments
Sun Apr 25, 2004 8:30pm
by muppie
View last photo posted
Trek 13 
4 aussie union footy mates take to the trail from Sydney
49 0
no comments
Sat Apr 17, 2004 10:10pm
by aussie
View last photo posted
Trek 24 
Hammond sisters started this trek
87 0
no comments
Fri Jul 23, 2004 4:37pm
by aussie
View last photo posted
  Trek 24 
CD sent to us by Matt Barton for your enjoyment
74 0
no comments
Fri Jul 23, 2004 4:37pm
by aussie
View last photo posted
Trek 17 (1 viewing)
The Hoi Village Incident Trek
192 0
no comments
Fri Jul 23, 2004 6:20am
by muppie
View last photo posted
  Trek 17 
32 0
no comments
Fri Jul 23, 2004 3:52am
by aussie
View last photo posted
Trek 14 
252 0
no comments
Fri Apr 23, 2004 4:33pm
by muppie
View last photo posted
  Trek 14 
175 0
no comments
Fri Apr 23, 2004 6:44am
by muppie
View last photo posted
  Trek 14 
53 0
no comments
Fri Apr 23, 2004 4:33pm
by muppie
View last photo posted
Trek 11 
100 1
Thu Jan 12, 2006 10:44pm
by Jossgod
View last comment posted
Thu Mar 18, 2004 9:40am
by muppie
View last photo posted
Trek 15 
95 1
Sat May 1, 2004 4:51am
by sas
View last comment posted
Tue Apr 27, 2004 4:58pm
by aussie
View last photo posted
  Trek 15 
Trek photos on the Kokoda trail
50 0
no comments
Mon Apr 26, 2004 2:21am
by muppie
View last photo posted
  Trek 15 
No-one wanted to go home, they all bonded well and enjoyed their trek!
11 1
Sat May 1, 2004 4:51am
by sas
View last comment posted
Tue Apr 27, 2004 4:58pm
by aussie
View last photo posted
Trek 10 
Three Japanese Trekkers, our very first!
77 0
no comments
Tue Mar 16, 2004 6:16am
by aussie
View last photo posted
Trek 22 
The Polleys Family
177 0
no comments
Thu Jul 8, 2004 10:26pm
by stormy
View last photo posted
  Trek 22 
48 0
no comments
Thu Jul 8, 2004 10:26pm
by stormy
View last photo posted

P1010015.jpg
Tim & Granger Narara, Tim Mayman, Garrie Don, Mike O'Byrne, Andy Griers
muppie
CIMG1547.JPG
Anzac Day 2004 - Kokoda Guides & Porters
muppie
P1010026.jpg
6 Day Kokoda Trail Trek May 2004
aussie
P1010079.jpg
6 Day Kokoda Trail Trek May 2004
aussie

CIMG1616.JPG
CIMG1616
muppie
P1010260.jpg
P1010260
stormy
IMG_0958.jpg
Village Children
aussie
CIMG1591.JPG
CIMG1591
muppie


Powered by: PhotoPost PHP 4.8
Copyright 2004 All Enthusiast, Inc.


[ Kokoda Trek Main Site - Kokoda Photo Gallery - Kokoda Forums - Kokoda Trek Booking - Contact Us ]